1. Actors
  2. Photo: Audrey HepburnAudrey Hepburn, British actress, born in Brussels, where she was born May 4, 1929 in a family of Dutch Baroness Ella van Heemstra and the English banker John Victor Hepburn-Ruston, received the name of Edda Kathleen van Heemstra Hepburn. She had…
  3. Photo: Katharine HepburnIn the city of Hartford, in the summer May 12, 1907 into a wealthy family, was born Katherine Hepber. His father, Thomas Norvel Hepburn, was a wonderful doctor and his mother, Katharine Houghton in March, the daughter of a wealthy owner…
  1. Actors
  2. Photo: Audrey HepburnAudrey Hepburn, British actress, born in Brussels, where she was born May 4, 1929 in a family of Dutch Baroness Ella van Heemstra and the English banker John Victor Hepburn-Ruston, received the name of Edda Kathleen van Heemstra Hepburn. She had…
  3. Photo: Katharine HepburnIn the city of Hartford, in the summer May 12, 1907 into a wealthy family, was born Katherine Hepber. His father, Thomas Norvel Hepburn, was a wonderful doctor and his mother, Katharine Houghton in March, the daughter of a wealthy owner…
  4. Photo: Louis de FunesHis full name - Carlos Luis de Funes de Galarza, the famous French actor, born 31 July 1914 in the aristocratic family of Leonora and jeweler Carlos, who came from a Spanish nobleman. Since childhood, Louis had the mobility and a…
  5. Photo: Brigitte BardotBrigitte Bardot was born on September 28, 1934 into a wealthy family of a retired military man. The whole family lived Borda, near Paris, in a suburb of Neuilly. Bridget's parents, like real Parisian bourgeoisie, gave his daughter a good education,…
  6. Photo: Liza MinnelliLiza Minnelli was born on March 12, 1946 in Los Angeles, her parents, Vincent Minnelli and Judy Garland worked directors of musicals and musical comedies, so Liza's musical talent developed from childhood. Liza's childhood was quite happy: her parents spoiled and…
  7. Photo: Ingrid BergmanSwedish actress. Filmed in the movies: "Intermezzo," "Casablanca," "For whom the bell tolls", "Gas Light" (Oscar), "Stromboli", "Anastasia" (Oscar ), "Murder in the Orient Express" (Oscar), etc. Among the theatrical roles: Joan of Arc, Gedda Gabler, Anna Christie and othersIngrid Bergman…
  8. Photo: ANTHONY HOPKINSEnglish actor. Acted in films: "The Lion in Winter," "Hamlet," "Elephant Man", "Charing Cross Road, 84", "Silence of the Lambs," "Kingdom of Shadows," "Nixon", " , Amistad, " Remains of the Day, " Hannibal ", etc. Philip Anthony Hopkins was born…
  9. Photo: Burt LancasterAmerican actor. Appeared in films: "From now and for ever", "tattooed rose," "Sweet smell of success", "Elmer Gentri, the Nuremberg process," "Amateur birds from Alkatrasa", "Leopard," " ; Train "," Professionals "," Family Portrait in the interior, " Twentieth Century ","…
  10. Photo: Marlon BrandoAmerican actor. Acted in films: A Streetcar Named Desire, " Viva Zapata! "," Savage, " In Port "(Oscar)," Pursuit, " Candy, " Queimado, " The Godfather "(Oscar)," Last Tango in Paris "," Superman, " Apocalypse Now "," Don Juan de Marco…

Sofia Loren

Photo - Sofia Loren
«Sofia Loren»

Sophia Loren, Shikolone real name, was born September 20, 1934, in Clinic of Queen Margaret. Mother Sophia — Romilda Wilanow, comes from the fishing village of Pozzuoli, arrived in Rome, where he was to meet with Ricardo Shikolone. When Romilda pregnant, then abandoned Ricardo zhinitsya on it.

Sophia spent the war years in Pozzuoli, these were years of famine, which affected the little Sophia in a low weight. A thin girl fourteen years old Sofia has flourished and become feminine.

In 1950, in Naples, held a competition for the title of «Queen of the Sea.» Sophia's mother decided that her daughter is a chance to «go to the people.» As Sophia says: «We have removed one of the curtains and sewed a dress out of it. Much worse was to shoes. I did not have white shoes and black dress, this did not fit. However, this issue's mother decided to fast, she dyed my old black shoes in white.

Photo - Sofia Loren
«Sofia Loren»

We prayed that only it did not rain. « Sofia won the competition does not, but it was in the top ten princesses who received symbolic gifts, incentive money and a free ticket to Rome to visit the studio.

After this contest Romilda had no doubt the future of his daughter Sophia — she is an actress, and recorded it in acting school in Naples. Teacher acting school offered its students to participate in crowd scenes film, which removed the Americans in Rome. Sophia was taken to the shooting as a concubine.

Beginning with the 1950 Sofia started acting active in crowd scenes, and starring in the background. During this period, she signed her first contract with Warner Bros. 'Chinochitta «, the name Sophia the producer did not like and he offered a resounding — Lauren, from that moment Sophia Loren has.

A young, eighteen Sofia, participating in a beauty contest «Miss Rome», drew the attention of members of the jury.

Photo - Sofia Loren
«Sofia Loren»

He was well-known producer Carlo Ponti, who offered her services.

The first thing that suggested Carlo Ponti, Sophia — is to have cosmetic surgery of the nose, as he thought of his big, he received a flat refusal from Sofia. A hot-tempered producer did not upset such pressure, he was already in love with her.

Carlo Ponti fully took hold of the change in manners and way of Sofia. He taught her to speak without an accent of Naples, worked with her gait, causing her to pass between the tables with the doors open and close them shaking their hips.

Carlo and Sophia were different, it is beyond his twenty inches and twenty years mladsche. Sofia remembering

Carlo mentioned that Carlo believed in me and loved me. I knew about it. My feelings for him grew slowly. One day he sent me a small box. Inside was an engagement ring.

Despite the fact that Carlo was already married, he had two sons, he strongly wanted to marry Sophia.

Photo - Sofia Loren
«Sofia Loren»

In Italy, the Catholic Church is strong in those days she did not approve of divorce, so that Carlo was able to marry Sophia, they went to Mexico, where the wedding took place. This event is triggered condemnation in Italy, because Carlo was a bigamist. But next year, Mexico passed a law that foreign nationals pledged to present information about their marital status. As a result, the marriage was annulled soon made the same decision the Italian court.

Because of all these events Sophia grieved, and one drug was taken in the movies. She is actively starred in Italian films.

Hollywood agents have noticed a new star of Italian cinema and invited her to play in the Stanley Kramer film «City and passion.» The work in this film Sofia won the respect of Hollywood stars Cary Grant and Frank Sinatra. In the 1950s, began filming in Hollywood, where she starred in twelve movies: «The Key», «Legend of the Past», «House of a sailor,» «The type of woman,» «Bay of Naples.»

In 1958, Sophia Loren was the first international award at the Venice festival «Black Dahlia» for Best Actress.

After this, the well-known actress Sophia Loren returned to Rome, where he became a star in the classic films of Italian cinema — Vittorio De Sica.

Photo - Sofia Loren
«Sofia Loren»

It is in his films have found their way Sofia — «a woman of the people.»

For his role in the movie «Chachara» Sophia Loren won the award «Oscar», where the actress was able to bring the tragic nature of the force during the war.

In the privacy of Sofia attended the tragic moments. Long wait for first child after three failures. Finally, in 1969 a boy was born, named Carlo, and after the second son in 1973 — Eduardo.

Carlo Ponti, during the twenty years of marriage with Sophia, it obazhaet and otherwise paid attention. Carlo gave it to the ancient castle, which was restored almost seven years, later became known as «The House of Sophia.»

At the filming site of Sofia has worked with the famous Charlie Chaplin and Robert Oltmenom. Sofia is a favorite partner — is Marcello Mastroianni, they starred together in twelve movies.

Carlo Ponti, like a producer, as soon as he felt that the popularity began to wane Sophia persuaded her to write an autobiography, «Living and loving,» which was translated into dozens of languages ??around the world.

In 1970 Sophia Loren was the richest citizen of Italy, in 1982 for tax evasion Sofia tried and not looking for fame was sentenced to thirty days in prison custody.

Even a private petition to the president has not helped the actress to avoid the conclusion or modification of punishment.

Photo - Sofia Loren
«Sofia Loren»

Sophia was taken into custody, but especially for her was equipped with a separate chamber under the windows, which over the life of a crowd of fans gathered. They sang her songs, and their shouts of support.

It's insulting Sophia Loren has not forgotten, and after this incident had left Italy and tried to visit the home occasionally.

Sophia Loren is always fascinating look thanks to the French fashion designer Valentino, who for twenty years, she sewed dresses, after Sofia was put on a fashion designer Giorgio Armani.

Currently, Sofia writes a lot, most of the books for women, where she shared with them his ability to be more than just a beautiful woman, but woman is admired by men by their behavior and the mind. Not many people know that Sophia Loren is able to prepare and enjoy the art that she had written a book of their own recipes.

His next «Oscar» for Sophia Loren was a surprise, in 1991 it was awarded to her for her acting career.

Photo - Sofia Loren
«Sofia Loren»

Also, it was awarded a prize by the National Association of Theatre Owners in the U.S. that the movies with her participation collected a record number of viewers. Native Italy Sofia awarded the highest award — «Order of Merit of the Italian Republic.» For his stance has been awarded one of France's highest award — the Order of the French Legion of Honor, which is awarded to only the really big political and public figures.

Currently, Sophia Loren — a symbol of the modern world of philanthropy, she actively participates and organizes charity events. All the famous people of the world reach for the communication with Sophia, they feel its radiation charm and charm that attracts everyone.

 
  1. People and biographies — Actors
  2. Photo: Audrey HepburnAudrey Hepburn, British actress, born in Brussels, where she was born May 4, 1929 in a family of Dutch Baroness Ella van Heemstra and the English banker John Victor Hepburn-Ruston, received the name of Edda Kathleen van Heemstra Hepburn. She had…
  3. Photo: Katharine HepburnIn the city of Hartford, in the summer May 12, 1907 into a wealthy family, was born Katherine Hepber. His father, Thomas Norvel Hepburn, was a wonderful doctor and his mother, Katharine Houghton in March, the daughter of a wealthy owner…
  Rating — 279941, Statistics of views today — 7

1. Актеры
  2. Фото: Кэтрин ХепбернВ городе ХартфорД, летом 12 мая 1907 года в богатой семье родилась Кэтрин Хепбер. Отец, Томас Норвэл Хепберн, был замечательным врачом, а мать, Кэтрин Марта Хоутон, богатой дочерью местного владельца стекольного завода. Богатые и успешные родители дали отличное образование своим детям.…
  3. Фото: Луи Де ФюнесЕго полное имя - Карлос Луис де Фюнес де Галарза, знаменитый французский актер, родившийся 31 июля 1914 в аристократичной семье Леоноры и ювелира Карлоса, который происходил из испанских дворянин. С самого детства Луи обладал подвижностью и склонностью к дурачеству. Однажды, на…
  1. Актеры
  2. Фото: Кэтрин ХепбернВ городе ХартфорД, летом 12 мая 1907 года в богатой семье родилась Кэтрин Хепбер. Отец, Томас Норвэл Хепберн, был замечательным врачом, а мать, Кэтрин Марта Хоутон, богатой дочерью местного владельца стекольного завода. Богатые и успешные родители дали отличное образование своим детям.…
  3. Фото: Луи Де ФюнесЕго полное имя - Карлос Луис де Фюнес де Галарза, знаменитый французский актер, родившийся 31 июля 1914 в аристократичной семье Леоноры и ювелира Карлоса, который происходил из испанских дворянин. С самого детства Луи обладал подвижностью и склонностью к дурачеству. Однажды, на…
  4. Фото: Одри ХепбернОдри Хепберн, британская актриса, родом из Брюсселя, где родилась 4 мая 1929 году в семье голландской баронессы Эллы ван Хеемстра и английского банкира Виктора Джона Хепберн-Растон, получившая имя Эдда Катлин Хепберн ван Хеемстра. У нее были двое старших сводных брата, сыновья…
  5. Фото: Элизабет ТейлорАмериканская актриса. Снималась в фильмах: "Кошка на раскаленной крыше", "Батерфильд, 8" (премия "Оскар"), "Клеопатра", "Кто боится Вирджинии Вульф?" (премия "Оскар"), "Укрощение строптивой" и др. Элизабет Тейлор родилась 27 февраля 1932 года в Хэмпстеде, в шикарном пригороде Лондона. Одна из легенд рассказывает,…
  6. Фото: Брижит БардоБриджит Бардо родилась 28 сентября 1934 года в богатой семье отставного военного. Вся семья Борда жила недалеко от Парижа, в предместье Нейи. Родители Бриджит, как настоящие парижские буржуа, дали своей дочери хорошее образование, в которое вошли занятия классическим танцем и углубленное…
  7. Фото: Энтони ХопкинсАнглийский актер. Снимался в фильмах: "Лев зимой", "Гамлет", "Человек-слон", "Чаринг-Кросс Роуд, 84", "Молчание ягнят", "Царство теней", "Никсон", "Амистад", "Остаток дня", "Ганнибал" и др. Филип Энтони Хопкинс появился на свет 31 декабря 1937 года в Маргеме - пригороде Порт-Толбота, Уэльс. Его родители,…
  8. Фото: Жан МареФранцузский актер театра и кино. Роли в театре: Мишель ("Ужасные родители"), Нерон ("Британник"), Лир ("Король Лир") и др. Снимался в фильмах: "Вечное возвращение", "Красавица и чудовище", "Орфей", "Капитан Фракасс", "Граф Монте-Кристо", "Железная маска", "Горбун", "Фантомас" и др. Жан Виллен-Маре родился 11…
  9. Фото: Марчелло МастроянниИтальянский актер. Снимался в фильмах: "Белые ночи", "Сладкая жизнь", "8 1/2", "Развод по-итальянски", "Город женщин", "Джинджер и Фред", "Интервью", "Очи черные" и др. Удостоен премии Феликс за творчество (1988). Марчелло Мастроянни родился 28 сентября 1923 года в Фонтана Лири, провинции Фрозиноне.…
  10. Фото: Марлон БрандоАмериканский киноактер. Снимался в фильмах: "Трамвай "Желание", "Вива, Сапата!", "Дикарь", "В порту" (премия "Оскар"), "Погоня", "Кэнди", "Кеймада", "Крестный отец" (премия "Оскар"), "Последнее танго в Париже", "Супермен", "Апокалипсис сегодня", "Дон Жуан де Марко" и др. Марлон Брандо родился 3 апреля 1924 года…

София Лорен

Фото - София Лорен
«София Лорен»

София Лорен, настоящая фамилия Шиколоне, родилась 20 сентября 1934 года, в клиники Королевы Маргариты. Мать Софии — Ромильда Вилани, родом из рыбацкой деревушки Поццуоли, приехала в Рим, где стала встречаться с Рикардо Шиколоне. Когда Ромильда забеременела, то Рикардо отказался жиниться на ней.

София провела годы войны в Поццуоли, это были голодные годы, которые отразились на маленькой Софии в низком весе. Худенькая девочка София в четырнадцать лет расцвела и приобрела женственность.

В 1950 году в Неаполе проходил конкурс на звание «Королева моря». Мать Софии решила, что это шанс дочери «выйти в люди». Как вспоминает София: «Мы сняли одну из занавесок и сшили из нее платье. Гораздо хуже было с обувью. У меня не было белых туфель, а черные к этому платью не подходили. Однако и эту проблему мать решила быстро, она перекрасила мои старые черные туфли в белый цвет. Мы молились, чтобы только не было дождя».

Фото - София Лорен
«София Лорен»

Конкурс София не выйграла, но оказалась в первой десятке принцесс, которые получили символические подарки, поощрительные деньги, а также бесплатный билет в Рим для посещения киностудии.

После этого конкурса Ромильда не сомневалась в будущем своей дочери Софии — она будет актрисой, и записала её в актерскую школу в Неаполе. Учитель актерской школы предложил своим ученикам поучаствовать в массовых сценах фильма, который снимают американцы в Риме. София была принята на съемки в роли наложницы.

Начиная с 1950 годов София активна начала сниматься в массовых сценах и ролях на заднем плане. В этот период она подписала свой первый контракт с киностудией «Чиночитта», фамилия Софии продюсеру не понравилась и он предложил более звучную — Лорен, с этого момента София стала Лорен.

Юная, восемнадцатилетняя София, участвуя в конкурсе красоты «Мисс Рим», обратила на себя внимания члена жюри.

Фото - София Лорен
«София Лорен»

Им оказался известный продюсер Карло Понти, который предложил ей свои услуги.

Первое, что предложил Карло Понти София — это сделать пластическую операцию носа, так как он посчитал его большим, на что получил решительный отказ от Софии. Вспыльчивый продюсер даже не расстроился таким напором, он уже был в неё влюблен.

Карло Понти полностью взялся за изменение манер и образа Софии. Он научил её говорить без неаполитанского акцента, отрабатывал с ней походку, заставляя её проходить между тумбочками с открытыми дверями и покачивая бедрами закрывать их.

Карло и София были разные, она выше его на двадцать сантиметров и на двадцать лет младще. София вспоминая Карло упоминала, что:

Карло верил в меня и любил меня. Я знала об этом. Мое чувство к нему медленно росло. Однажды он послал мне маленькую коробочку. Внутри было обручальное кольцо.

Несмотря на то, что Карло уже был женат, у него были двое сыновей, он решительно хотел жениться на Софии.

Фото - София Лорен
«София Лорен»

В Италии сильна католическая церковь и в те времена она не одобряла разводы, чтобы Карло смог жениться на Софии они уехали в Мексику, где состоялось бракосочетание. Это событие вызвало порицание в Италии, потому что Карло стал двоеженцем. Но в следующем году Мексика приняла закон, который иностранным гражданам обязывалось предъявлять данные о своем семейном положении. В результате брак был аннулирован, что вскоре такое же решение принял итальянский суд.

Из-за всех этих событии София тяжело переживала и одним лекарством были съемки в кинофильмах. Она активно снималась в итальянских фильмах.

Агенты Голливуда заметили новую звезду итальянского кино и пригласили её сыграть в фильме Стэнли Крамера «Городость и страсть». В ходе работы в этом фильме София завоевала уважение у звезд Голливуда Кэри Гранта и Фрэнка Синатра. В 1950-е начались съемки в голливуде, где она снялась в двенадцати фильмах: «Ключ», «Легенда прошлого», «Дом моряка», «Тип женщины», «Неаполитанский залив».

В 1958 София Лорен получила первую международную награду, на венецианском фестивале «черная орхидея», за лучшее исполнение женской роли.

После этого уже хорошо известная актриса София Лорен вернулась в Рим, где стала сниматься в фильмах классика итальянского кино — Витторио де Сика.

Фото - София Лорен
«София Лорен»

Именно в его фильмах София нашла свой образ — «женщина из народа».

За роль в фильме «Чачара» София Лорен удостоилась премии «Оскар», где актриса смогла предать трагическую силу характера в годы войны.

В личной жизни Софии присутствовали трагические моменты. Долгое ожидание первенца после трех неудач. Наконец, в 1969 родился мальчик, названный Карло, а после в 1973 второй сын — Эдуардо.

Карло Понти, на протяжении всех двадцати лет совместной жизни с Софии, обажал её и всячески уделял вниманием. Карло подарил её древний замок, который реставрировался почти семь лет, в последствие получил название «Дом Софии».

На киносъемочной площадки София работала с знаменитым Чарли Чаплиным и Робертом Олтменом. Любимым же партнером Софии — это Марчелло Мастроянни, они совместно снялись в двенадцати фильмах.

Карло Понти, как настоящий продюсер, как только почувствовал, что известность Софии начала ослабевать уговорил её написать автобиографию «Живя и любя», которые была переведена на десятки языков мира.

В 1970-е София Лорен являлась самым богатым гражданином Италии, в 1982 году за неуплату налогов Софию судили и не смотря на известность приговорили к тридцати дням заключения под стражей.

Даже личное прошение к президенту не помогла актрисе избежать заключения или изменения наказания.

Фото - София Лорен
«София Лорен»

Софию заключили под стражу, но специально для нее была оборудована отдельная камера под окнами, которой на протяжении всего срока собиралась толпа поклонников. Они пели ей песни и своими возгласами поддерживали её.

Это оскорблении София Лорен не забыла и после этого случая уехала из Италии и старалась посещает родину изредка.

София Лорен всегда очаровательно выглядит благодаря французскому Кутюрье Валентино, который на протяжении двадцати лет шил ей платья, позже София стала одевать у модельера Джорджо Армани.

В настоящее время София очень много пишет, большинство книг для женщин, где она делиться с ними своим умением быть не просто красивой женщиной, а женщиной вызывающей восхищение у мужчин своим поведением и умом. Не многим известно, что София Лорен умеет готовит и любить это искусство, что ею была написана книга собственных рецептов.

Свой очередной «Оскарт» для Софии Лорен был неожиданностью, в 1991 году его присудили ей за актерскую карьеру.

Фото - София Лорен
«София Лорен»

Также её вручили премию Национальной ассоциацией владельцев кинотеатров США за то, что фильмы с её участием собирают рекордное количество зрителей. Родная Италия наградила Софию высшей наградой — орден «За заслуги Итальянской республики». За свою жизненную позицию была удостоена одной из высшей наградой Франции — Орден французского Почетного Легиона, который вручается только действительно большим политическим и общественным деятелям.

В настоящее время София Лорен — это символ благотворительности современного мира, она активно участвует и организует благотворительные вечера. Все знаменитые люди мира тянуться к общению с Софией, они чувствуют её излучение шарма и очарования, который притягивает всех.

 
  1. Люди и биографий — Актеры
  2. Фото: Кэтрин ХепбернВ городе ХартфорД, летом 12 мая 1907 года в богатой семье родилась Кэтрин Хепбер. Отец, Томас Норвэл Хепберн, был замечательным врачом, а мать, Кэтрин Марта Хоутон, богатой дочерью местного владельца стекольного завода. Богатые и успешные родители дали отличное образование своим детям.…
  3. Фото: Луи Де ФюнесЕго полное имя - Карлос Луис де Фюнес де Галарза, знаменитый французский актер, родившийся 31 июля 1914 в аристократичной семье Леоноры и ювелира Карлоса, который происходил из испанских дворянин. С самого детства Луи обладал подвижностью и склонностью к дурачеству. Однажды, на…
  Рейтинг — 64929, Статистика просмотров сегодня — 12