1. Football
  2. Photo: Diego Maradona(Born in 1960)He played in the Argentine clubs, Argentinos Juniors, Boca Juniors, Newell′s Old Boys, "the Spanish club FC Barcelona and Sevilla, the club Napoli (Italy). In the years 1977-1994 had 91 match for the national team of Argentina. At the…
  3. Photo: Dennis BergkampPlayed in clubs Ajax (Holland), Inter (Italy), Arsenal (England). During 1990-2000, spent 79 caps for Holland. Dutchman Bergkamp, ??who was born in Amsterdam, received his name after a famous Scot Denis Law, who played in the English Manchester United. The fact…
  1. Football
  2. Photo: Diego Maradona(Born in 1960)He played in the Argentine clubs, Argentinos Juniors, Boca Juniors, Newell′s Old Boys, "the Spanish club FC Barcelona and Sevilla, the club Napoli (Italy). In the years 1977-1994 had 91 match for the national team of Argentina. At the…
  3. Photo: Dennis BergkampPlayed in clubs Ajax (Holland), Inter (Italy), Arsenal (England). During 1990-2000, spent 79 caps for Holland. Dutchman Bergkamp, ??who was born in Amsterdam, received his name after a famous Scot Denis Law, who played in the English Manchester United. The fact…
  4. Photo: Roberto RivelinoBorn in 1946 Played in the Brazilian club Corinthians and Fluminense, club Gil Riyadh (Saudi Arabia). In the years 1968-1978 had 94 caps for Brazil. Roberto Rivelin was born on 1 January, the day when, as commonly believed, are born the…
  5. Photo: Alan ShearerPlayed in English clubs Southampton, Blackburn Rovers, in 1996 the club Newcastle United. In the years 1992-2000 had 63 caps for England. Alan Shearer - one of the most beloved players of modern England. Love him above all for what it…
  6. Photo: Johan NEESKENS(Born in 1951)Played in the Dutch clubs "Haarlem", "Ajax", "Groningen", Spanish "Barcelona", clubs of the United States of America "Space" and "Kansas City". In the years 1970-1981 has 49 matches for the Dutch team. Shortly after his appearance in Ajax Amsterdam…
  7. Photo: Raul Gonzalez Blancorn(Born in 1977)Playing in the club Real Madrid. Since 1996, stands in the national team of Spain. Great Madrid "Royal Club" - an international team in the world. Here are Brazilians Carlos Alberto and Ronaldo, the Frenchman Zidane, Figo the Portuguese,…
  8. Photo: Jose Manuel MorenoPlayed in the Argentine clubs "Estrela de Brandes, River Plate, Boca Juniors," Ferrocarril Oeste ", mexican club Real Madrid Espana, Chilean club Universidad Catolica, Uruguayan club Defensor, the Brazilian club Vasco da Gama, a Colombian club Independiente. In the years 1936-1950…
  9. Photo: Roberto BaggioPlayed in the Italian clubs Vicenza, Fiorentina, Juventus, AC Milan, Bologna, Inter Milan, "Brescia". In the years 1988-2004 had 56 caps for Italy. In a long career of Roberto Baggio had great achievements and bitter disappointments. He knew the frenzy of…
  10. Photo: Edwin van der Sar(Born 1970)Played in clubs "Noordveyk" and "Ajax" (Netherlands), Juventus (Italy). In 2001, moved to the club Fulham (England). Since 1995, the Dutch national team goalkeeper.For more than ten years in the gate of the national team of Holland took his usual…

Valeriy Lobanovskiy

Photo - Valeriy Lobanovskiy
«Valeriy Lobanovskiy»

Coached the national teams of the USSR, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates and Kuwait, clubs Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk and Dynamo Kiev.

Football fans of the older generation, I found the beginning of 1960, should be good to remember the famous corner kick striker Dynamo Lobanovsky. He tightened the ball so skillfully that he was describing a curve, suddenly wrapped in a neighbor or a distant corner of a sudden for a goalkeeper.

None of the spectators, however, did not suspect that skillfully mastered reception was preceded by ... rigorous physical and mathematical calculations. Lobanovsky footballer, who graduated from school with a silver medal, playing in the Dynamo, while successfully studied at the Kiev Polytechnic Institute. Speaking the language of science, in their brand of angular, he used the so-called Magnus effect, deflecting rotating body from the rectilinear motion. Footballer with the aid of calculated speed run, the application point of hitting the ball and his strength, and then brought pursuant to the corner of automatism, hundreds of times practicing kick in training.

The same scientific approach to football and later became the basis of coaching Lobanovskiy, and coach, he became very early - at twenty-nine years. Prior to that, seven years Lobanovsky played at Dynamo Kiev, three years in Odessa "Chernomorets" and two years at Shakhtar Donetsk. Special coaching education Lobanovsky not received, but he closely observed the work of outstanding coaches, under whose leadership played - Viktor Maslov and Oleg Oshenkov. As if to justify a general rule, Valery Lobanovsky, remembered for its magnificent corner, a great player and did not, but as a coach immediately drew attention to themselves.

His first club was the Dnipropetrovsk "Dnipro". When in 1968 a young coach led the team, she played in the first league. Five years later, "Dnipro" came out in the big leagues, and immediately made an amazing jump, finishing in the USSR Championship 6 th place. Then the coach asked to lead the thirty four eminent Soviet Club - Dynamo Kiev, from which Ukraine had expected only victories. Agreeing Lobanovsky coach invited to work together with him his former partner on the game at Dynamo Oleg Bazilevich, who then worked at Shakhtar Donetsk.

Tandem Lobanovsky - Bazilevich lasted two and a half years. During this time, young coaches have dramatically changed the training process, first in the country, putting it on a scientific basis. In the training program there was nothing minor, the whole season was divided into stages so as to ensure players are not cases of physical or emotional downturns. In accordance with the determined load and physical exercise. Each player had an individual lesson plan, and the prospect for next season. Footballers held daily medical test control.

Load during training were very large, unusual training exercises.

Photo - Valeriy Lobanovskiy
«Valeriy Lobanovskiy»

Exercise and control tests trainers have developed along with a team of sports physicians and researchers, they also determined the "dose" loads for each player in accordance with his physical state at one time or another. Nothing of the kind in the Soviet team, and even in foreign at the time was not yet.

Equally scientifically coaches came up and the organization of the game, making it a purely rational. Came the famous "destination model" Lobanovskiy - on foreign fields, the team played in an emphatically defensive football, but is often defeated by counter-attacks. At its same field Kievans are brought formidable offensive force, leading the powerful attack, which was based, again, rationality and strict organization.

Coaching innovations are not all the players liking. Some load seemed unbearable, and training exercises are too difficult, it was hard to get used to the daily tests and constant contact with the medical team. Some of the players went to other clubs. But those who stayed, significantly added to the endurance and skill.

Hyper-rationality game Dynamo also initially not to everyone. Sports journalists unanimously rebuked Lobanovsky and Bazilevich that their "models" are deprived of football entertainment and beauty. However, since the first season in 1974 was the coaches job to bring high-profile victory. Strong Leningrad Zenith, for instance, was defeated with a score of 5:0. The coaching debut of the "tandem" was sverhudachnym - in 1974, people of Kiev became the champions of the USSR and won the National Cup. In 1975 he again became champions.

Also in 1975 came loud and international success. Kievans done something before this could not be any one of the Soviet team - won the Cup Winners' Cup, surely winning the final of the Hungarian "Ferencvaros - 3:0. Autumn was won more big victories - Dynamo Kiev won the European Super Cup, defeating two games famous Bayern Munich, which for two consecutive years owned the European Cup.

In both games scored by Oleg Blokhin, who in that year, in addition to all the successes of Kiev the best player in Europe. In Munich, Blokhin, receiving a sharp pass on the rate went from defenders ahead of the Franz Beckenbauer and accurately hit the corner of the goal Sepp Maier. This goal was the only one in the second leg in Kiev Blokhin scored against Bayern Munich has two goals - one at the end of the first half and another early in the second. Magnificent victory largely facilitated by the fact that Lobanovsky having a solid "dossier" on Bayern Munich and had a full picture of her playing style and individual needs of all players, in accordance with this built a model of action for his team.

At the same time, Valery Lobanovsky at the same time was the head coach and the team of the USSR.

He was appointed in the spring of the same 1975, "hastily" after being in a European Championship qualifying games in 1976 the Soviet national team in his first match against Ireland suffered a crushing defeat with the score 0:3.

Without further ado, Lobanovsky created a new team of eleven players of Dynamo Kiev. Then was born a playful saying: "The Soviet team - it's Dynamo Kiev, weakened by players from other teams." In the next four games team won four victories in a row and ahead of schedule was ranked first in the group.

However, in spring 1976 still had an inordinate burden that fell the people of Kiev, who fought on three fronts. In April, the USSR national team lost in the first quarterfinal match of Prague, Czechoslovakia national team, the future champion of Europe in 1976. The return match ended in a draw - 2:2. USSR squad eliminated from the draw. In the same year the USSR Olympic team, which were all the same Dynamo Kiev, lost a semifinal match of the football tournament XXI Olympic Games in Montreal, the GDR national team and eventually became only the 3 rd prize.

After this period of enthusiastic praise, which hits Lobanovskiy, followed by a sharp criticism of his methods. From the management team, he was released, fell apart and the coaching tandem. " Lobanovsky been alone all focused on working with Dynamo Kiev, which next year once again brought to the championship of the USSR, and in 1978 he won the USSR Cup.

Like any coach, Valery Lobanovsky was destined not just to experience the vicissitudes of fate. Twice he had to leave the Dynamo and twice returned to his native club. Twice, when not ladilis affairs in the national team, he again invited to lead the first team of the country. He had to work abroad - in 1990-1992, he coached the national team of the United Arab Emirates in 1994-1996, the national team of Kuwait. At different periods of his coaching methods are praised and criticized. However, they took over the leading foreign coaches, but he did his job, achieving outstanding results.

Dynamo Kiev under his leadership won the USSR championship eight times and six times conquered Cup. Even after the collapse of the USSR Kievites five time champions of Ukraine and three times won the Ukrainian Cup. In 1986, the second time in its history, people of Kiev won the Cup Winners' Cup, beating, this time in the final match of the club Atletico Madrid - 3:0. Honors Lobanovsky as the head coach of the Soviet Union were still modest: in 1988 the Soviet team was the vice champion of Europe, giving the strongest team of Holland - 0:2.

Last years of his life Valery Lobanovsky led Dynamo Kiev and the Ukrainian team.

 
  1. People and biographies — Football
  2. Photo: Diego Maradona(Born in 1960)He played in the Argentine clubs, Argentinos Juniors, Boca Juniors, Newell′s Old Boys, "the Spanish club FC Barcelona and Sevilla, the club Napoli (Italy). In the years 1977-1994 had 91 match for the national team of Argentina. At the…
  3. Photo: Dennis BergkampPlayed in clubs Ajax (Holland), Inter (Italy), Arsenal (England). During 1990-2000, spent 79 caps for Holland. Dutchman Bergkamp, ??who was born in Amsterdam, received his name after a famous Scot Denis Law, who played in the English Manchester United. The fact…
  Rating — 2745, Statistics of views today — 2

1. Футбол
  2. Фото: Лев ЯшинЛегендарный игрок московского футбольного клуба "Динамо". С 1954 года постоянный вратарь сборной СССР, общее число игр за сборную Советского Союза составляет 79 игр. Лев Яшин признан одним из лучших вратарей мирового футбола. В матче за 3-е место чемпионата мира в 1966…
  3. Фото: ДИЕГО МАРАДОНА(Родился в 1960 г.) Играл в аргентинских клубах "Архентинос Хуниорс", "Бока Хуниорс", "Ньюэллз Олд Бойз", испанских клубах "Барселона" и "Севилья", клубе "Наполи" (Италия). В 1977-1994 годах провел 91 матч за сборную Аргентины. На рубеже двух столетий ФИФА провела через Интернет опрос…
  1. Футбол
  2. Фото: Лев ЯшинЛегендарный игрок московского футбольного клуба "Динамо". С 1954 года постоянный вратарь сборной СССР, общее число игр за сборную Советского Союза составляет 79 игр. Лев Яшин признан одним из лучших вратарей мирового футбола. В матче за 3-е место чемпионата мира в 1966…
  3. Фото: ДИЕГО МАРАДОНА(Родился в 1960 г.) Играл в аргентинских клубах "Архентинос Хуниорс", "Бока Хуниорс", "Ньюэллз Олд Бойз", испанских клубах "Барселона" и "Севилья", клубе "Наполи" (Италия). В 1977-1994 годах провел 91 матч за сборную Аргентины. На рубеже двух столетий ФИФА провела через Интернет опрос…
  4. Фото: РАУЛЬ ГОНСАЛЕС БЛАНКО(Родился в 1977 г.) Играет в клубе "Реал" Мадрид. С 1996 года выступает в сборной Испании. Великий мадридский "королевский клуб" - интернациональная сборная мира. Здесь играют бразильцы Карлос Альберто и Роналдо, француз Зидан, португалец Фигу, англичанин Бекхэм. Кажется даже удивительным, что…
  5. Фото: Эдвин ван дер СарИграл в клубах "Ноордвейк" и "Аякс" (Голландия), "Ювентус" (Италия). В 2001 году перешел в клуб "Фулхэм" (Англия). С 1995 года вратарь сборной Голландии. Вот уже более десяти лет в воротах сборной команды Голландии свое привычное место занимает ее основной голкипер Эдвин…
  6. Фото: РОБЕРТО КАРЛОС(Родился в 1973 г.) Играл в бразильских клубах "Унио Сан-Хуан" и "Палмейрас", итальянском клубе "Интер". С 1996 года в клубе "Реал" Мадрид (Испания). С 1995 года выступает за сборную Бразилии. Болельщики "Реала" и сборной Бразилии в каждом матче ожидают от Роберто…
  7. Фото: Роберто Баджо(Родился в 1967 г.) Играл в итальянских клубах "Виченца", "Фиорентина", "Ювентус", "Милан", "Болонья", "Интер", "Брешиа". В 1988-2004 годах провел 56 матчей за сборную Италии. В долгой карьере Роберто Баджо были великие достижения и горькие разочарования. Он знал неистовую любовь поклонников и…
  8. Фото: РОНАЛЬД КУМАН(Родился в 1963 г.) Играл в голландских клубах "Гронинген", "Аякс", "ПСВ Эйндховен", "Фейеноорд", испанской "Барселоне". В 1983-1994 годах провел 78 матчей за сборную Голландии. Рональд Куман родился в голландском городке Заандаме, больше всего известном одной исторической достопримечательностью - маленьким домиком, где…
  9. (Родился в 1949 г.) Тренировал французские клубы "Нанси" и "Монако", японский клуб "Грампус Эйт". С 1996 года главный тренер английского клуба "Арсенал". Можно удивиться, но по профессии знаменитый тренер лондонского "Арсенала" Арсен Венгер - экономист. Знает шесть языков, в том числе,…
  10. Фото: ЙОХАН НЕЕСКЕНС(Родился в 1951 г.) Играл в голландских клубах "Хаарлем", "Аякс", "Гронинген", испанской "Барселоне", клубах Соединенных Штатов Америки "Космос" и "Канзас Сити". В 1970-1981 годах провел 49 матчей за сборную Голландии. Вскоре после своего появления в амстердамском "Аяксе" Неескенс получил у болельщиков…
  11. Фото: ЙОХАН КРОЙФ(Родился в 1947 г.) Играл в клубах "Аякс" и "Фейеноорд" (Голландия), "Барселона" и "Леванте" (Испания), "Лос-Анджелес ацтекс" и "Вашингтон дипломатс" (США). В 1966-1977 годах провел 49 матчей за сборную Голландии. Голландия - одна из старейших "футбольных" стран Европы. Национальная футбольная ассоциация…

Валерий Лобановский

Фото - Валерий Лобановский
«Валерий Лобановский»

Тренировал сборные СССР, Украины, Объединенных Арабских Эмиратов и Кувейта, клубы "Днепр" Днепропетровск и "Динамо" Киев.

Любители футбола старшего поколения, заставшие начало 1960-х годов, должны хорошо помнить знаменитые угловые удары нападающего киевского "Динамо" Валерия Лобановского. Он закручивал мяч столь искусно, что тот, описывая кривую, вдруг резко заворачивал в ближний или дальний угол неожиданно для вратаря.

Никто из зрителей, однако, не подозревал, что мастерски освоенному приему предшествовали... скрупулезные физико-математические расчеты. Футболист Лобановский, окончивший школу с серебряной медалью, играя в "Динамо", одновременно успешно учился в Киевском политехническом институте. Говоря на языке науки, в своих фирменных угловых он использовал так называемый эффект Магнуса, отклоняющий вращающееся тело от прямолинейного движения. Футболист с помощью формул рассчитал скорость разбега, точку приложения удара по мячу и его силу, а потом довел исполнение углового до автоматизма, сотни раз отрабатывая удар на тренировках.

Этот же научный подход к футболу позже стал основой и тренерской работы Лобановского, причем тренером он стал очень рано - в двадцать девять лет. До этого семь лет Лобановский отыграл в киевском "Динамо", три года в одесском "Черноморце" и два года в донецком "Шахтере". Специального тренерского образования Лобановский не получал, однако он внимательно присматривался к работе выдающихся тренеров, под руководством которых играл, - Виктора Маслова и Олега Ошенкова. Словно оправдывая общее правило, Валерий Лобановский, запомнившись своими великолепными угловыми, великим футболистом так и не стал, зато в качестве тренера сразу же обратил на себя внимание.

Первым его клубом стал днепропетровский "Днепр". Когда в 1968 году молодой тренер возглавил команду, она играла в первой лиге. Пять лет спустя "Днепр" вышел в высшую лигу и сразу же совершил поразительный скачок, заняв в чемпионате СССР 6-е место. Тогда тридцатичетырехлетнему тренеру предложили возглавить именитый советский клуб - киевское "Динамо", от которого на Украине ожидали только побед. Согласившись, Лобановский-тренер пригласил работать вместе с собой своего бывшего партнера по игре в "Динамо" Олега Базилевича, который тогда работал в донецком "Шахтере".

"Тандем" Лобановский - Базилевич просуществовал два с половиной года. За это время молодые тренеры кардинально изменили тренировочный процесс, впервые в стране поставив его на научную основу. В программе подготовки не было ничего второстепенного, весь сезон был разбит на этапы с таким расчетом, чтобы у футболистов не случалось физических или эмоциональных спадов. В соответствии с этим определялись нагрузки и физические упражнения. У каждого футболиста был индивидуальный план занятий, причем с перспективой на следующие сезоны. Футболисты проходили ежедневный медицинский тест-контроль.

Нагрузки на тренировках были очень большими, тренировочные упражнения непривычными.

Фото - Валерий Лобановский
«Валерий Лобановский»

Упражнения и контрольные тесты тренеры разрабатывали вместе с целой бригадой спортивных врачей и научных работников, они же определяли "дозы" нагрузок для каждого футболиста в соответствии с его физическим состоянием в тот или иной период. Ничего подобного в советских командах, да и в зарубежных в ту пору еще не было.

Столь же по-научному тренеры подходили и к организации самой игры, сделав ее сугубо рациональной. Появилась знаменитая "выездная модель" Лобановского - на чужих полях команда играла в подчеркнуто оборонительный футбол, но нередко побеждала за счет контратак. На своем же поле киевляне представали грозной атакующей силой, ведущей мощные атаки, в основе которых лежала опять-таки рациональность и строгая организованность.

Тренерские нововведения далеко не всем футболистам пришлись по душе. Некоторым нагрузки казались непосильными, а тренировочные упражнения чересчур сложными, трудно было привыкнуть и к ежедневным тестам и постоянным контактам с медицинской бригадой. Кое-кто из футболистов уходил в другие клубы. Но те, кто оставались, заметно прибавляли в выносливости и мастерстве.

Сверхрациональная игра киевского "Динамо" тоже поначалу нравилась не всем. Спортивные журналисты дружно упрекали Лобановского и Базилевича в том, что их "модели" лишают футбол зрелищности и красоты. Однако с первого же сезона 1974 года работа тренеров стала приносить громкие победы. Сильный ленинградский "Зенит", например, был разгромлен со счетом 5:0. Дебют тренерского "тандема" оказался сверхудачным - в 1974 году киевляне стали чемпионами СССР и выиграли Кубок страны. В 1975 году вновь стали чемпионами.

В том же 1975 году пришел и громкий международный успех. Киевляне сделали то, чего до этого не удавалось ни одной из советских команд - выиграли Кубок обладателей кубков, уверенно победив в финале венгерский "Ференцварош" - 3:0. Осенью была одержана еще более громкая победа - киевское "Динамо" завоевало европейский Суперкубок, обыграв в двух матчах знаменитую мюнхенскую "Баварию", которая два года подряд владела Кубком европейских чемпионов.

В обоих матчах отличился Олег Блохин, ставший в том году вдобавок ко всем успехам киевлян лучшим футболистом Европы. В Мюнхене Блохин, получив острый пас, на скорости ушел от защитников, опередил самого Франца Беккенбауэра и точно пробил в угол ворот Зеппа Майера. Этот гол оказался единственным, а в ответном матче в Киеве Блохин забил в ворота "Баварии" уже два гола - один в конце первого тайма, другой в начале второго. Великолепной победе во многом способствовало и то, что Лобановский располагал солидным "досье" на мюнхенскую "Баварию" и имел полное представление о стиле ее игры и индивидуальных особенностях всех футболистов, в соответствии с этим выстроив модель действий своей команды.

В это же время Валерий Лобановский одновременно был главным тренером и сборной СССР.

Его назначили еще весной того же 1975 года, в "пожарном порядке", после того, как в отборочных играх чемпионата Европы 1976 года советская сборная в первом же матче со сборной Ирландии потерпела сокрушительное поражение со счетом 0:3.

Не мудрствуя лукаво, Лобановский создал новую сборную из одиннадцати игроков киевского "Динамо". Тогда родилась шутливая поговорка: "Советская сборная - это киевское "Динамо", ослабленное игроками других команд". В следующих четырех играх сборная одержала четыре победы подряд и досрочно заняла первое место в группе.

Однако весной 1976 года все же сказались непомерные нагрузки, выпавшие киевлянам, сражавшимся сразу на трех фронтах. В апреле сборная СССР проиграла в Праге первый четвертьфинальный матч сборной Чехословакии, будущему чемпиону Европы 1976 года. Ответный матч закончился вничью - 2:2. Сборная СССР выбыла из розыгрыша. В том же году олимпийская сборная СССР, которую составляли все те же киевские динамовцы, проиграла полуфинальный матч футбольного турнира XXI Олимпийских игр в Монреале сборной ГДР и в итоге стала лишь 3-м призером.

После этого период восторженных похвал, которые обрушивались на Лобановского, сменился острейшей критикой его методов. От руководства сборной его освободили, распался и тренерский "тандем". Лобановский уже в одиночку целиком сосредоточился на работе с киевским "Динамо", которое в следующем году вновь вывел в чемпионы СССР, а в 1978 году выиграл Кубок СССР.

Как и любому тренеру, Валерию Лобановскому суждено было не раз испытывать превратности судьбы. Ему довелось дважды уходить из киевского "Динамо" и дважды возвращаться в родной клуб. Дважды, когда не ладились дела в сборной, его снова приглашали возглавить главную команду страны. Пришлось ему поработать и за рубежом - в 1990-1992 годах он тренировал сборную Объединенных Арабских Эмиратов, в 1994-1996 годах сборную Кувейта. В разные периоды его тренерские методы хвалили и ругали. Однако их перенимали ведущие зарубежные тренеры, а он делал свое дело, добившись выдающихся результатов.

Киевское "Динамо" под его руководством выигрывало титул чемпиона СССР восемь раз и шесть раз завоевывало Кубок страны. Уже после распада СССР киевляне пять раз становились чемпионами Украины и три раза выигрывали Кубок Украины. В 1986 году второй раз в своей истории киевляне выиграли Кубок обладателей кубков, разгромив на этот раз в финальном матче клуб "Атлетико" Мадрид - 3:0. Достижения Лобановского на посту главного тренера сборной СССР все же оказались скромнее: в 1988 году советская команда стала вице-чемпионом Европы, уступив сильнейшей команде Голландии - 0:2.

Последние годы своей жизни Валерий Лобановский руководил киевским "Динамо" и сборной Украины.

 
  1. Люди и биографий — Футбол
  2. Фото: Лев ЯшинЛегендарный игрок московского футбольного клуба "Динамо". С 1954 года постоянный вратарь сборной СССР, общее число игр за сборную Советского Союза составляет 79 игр. Лев Яшин признан одним из лучших вратарей мирового футбола. В матче за 3-е место чемпионата мира в 1966…
  3. Фото: ДИЕГО МАРАДОНА(Родился в 1960 г.) Играл в аргентинских клубах "Архентинос Хуниорс", "Бока Хуниорс", "Ньюэллз Олд Бойз", испанских клубах "Барселона" и "Севилья", клубе "Наполи" (Италия). В 1977-1994 годах провел 91 матч за сборную Аргентины. На рубеже двух столетий ФИФА провела через Интернет опрос…
  Рейтинг — 5121, Статистика просмотров сегодня — 1